2016 Jr Hawks Baseball Results


Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Greendale Panthers 3
U13 HAWKS BASEBALL (U13 Hawks Baseball) 13
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
    S.E. Snappers Baseball White 3
U10 HAWKS BASEBALL (U10 Hawks Baseball) 14
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
    North Shore Whitecaps 6
U10 HAWKS BASEBALL (U10 Hawks Baseball) 16
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
    Prospect Training Academy 1
U10 HAWKS BASEBALL (U10 Hawks Baseball) 11
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
U9 HAWKS BASEBALL (U9 Hawks Baseball) 18
    U9 Greendale Panthers 3
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U10 HAWKS BASEBALL (U10 Hawks Baseball) 13
    Kettle Moraine Jr Lasers Gold 0
 
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U10 HAWKS BASEBALL (U10 Hawks Baseball) 21
    CMH Jr. Crusaders 4
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
U13 HAWKS BASEBALL (U13 Hawks Baseball) 3
    Whitnall Falcons 4
 
Saturday, April 23, 2016 @ 12:00pm
Final
U8 HAWKS BASEBALL (U8 Hawks Baseball) 16
    New Berlin Magic 12
 
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
    6 Tool Select 3
U13 HAWKS BASEBALL (U13 Hawks Baseball) 5
 
Friday, April 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
    vs Milwaukee Hitmen 14
U8 HAWKS BASEBALL (U8 Hawks Baseball) 8